Close

Vorstandschaft

NameFunktionEmail
Ulrich Seibold1. Gauschützenmeisterulrich.seibold@gauebe.de
Thomas Lippert2. Gauschützenmeisterthomas.lippert@gauebe.de
Gerhard Hebler3. Gauschützenmeistergerhard.hebler@gauebe.de
Wagner Wolfgang1. Schatzmeisterwolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Frey Peter2. Schatzmeisterpeter.frey@gauebe.de
Sonja Bayerlein1. Schriftführerinsonja.bayerlein@gauebe.de

2. Schriftführerin
Hartl Walter1. Gausportleiterwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Waltl Sonja2. Gausportleiterinsonja.waltl@gauebe.de
Tobias Hartl3. Gausportleitertobias.hartl@gauebe.de
Fürfanger AnnaDamen-TEAManna.fuerfanger@gauebe.de
Kaffl KarinDamen-TEAM
karin.kaffl@gauebe.de
Gatzemeier JacquelineDamen-TEAM
jacqueline.gatzemeier@gauebe.de
Anna Fürfanger1. Jugendsportleiteranna.fuerfanger@gauebe.de
Alexander Glaser2. Jugendsportleiteralexander.glaser@gauebe.de
Riedl Inge3. Jugendsportleiteringe.riedl@gauebe.de
Maxi Wieser1. Jugendsprechermaxi.wieser@gauebe.de
Angus Förster2. Jugendsprecherangus.foerster@gauebe.de
Lisa Kiefer1. Jugendsprecherinlisa.kiefer@gauebe.de
Mareike Dieckmann
2. Jugendsprecherinmareike.dieckmann@gauebe.de
Bronold GünterReferent Auflageguenter.bronold@gauebe.de
Hartl WalterReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftgewehrwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Wagner WolfgangReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftpistolewolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Kiefer ManuelaReferent Luftpistolemanuela.kiefer@gauebe.de
Eder ThomasReferent Biathlonthomas.eder@gauebe.de
Anderl ChristianReferent Kleinkaliberchristian.anderl@gauebe.de
Verheij MonikaReferent Bogenmonika.verheij@gauebe.de
Kurz GeorgReferent Rundenwettkampfgeorg.kurz@gauebe.de
Gehrmann MichaelReferent EDVmichael.gehrmann@gauebe.de