Close

Vorstandschaft

NameFunktionEmail
Hoffart Peter1. Gauschützenmeisterpeter.hoffart@gauebe.de
Seibold Ulrich2. Gauschützenmeisterulrich.seibold@gauebe.de
Lippert Thomas3. Gauschützenmeisterthomas.lippert@gauebe.de
Wagner Wolfgang1. Schatzmeisterwolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Frey Peter2. Schatzmeisterpeter.frey@gauebe.de
Sonja Bayerlein1. Schriftführerinsonja.bayerlein@gauebe.de
Felber Elfriede2. Schriftführerinelfriede.felber@gauebe.de
Hartl Walter1. Gausportleiterwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Waltl Sonja2. Gausportleiterinsonja.waltl@gauebe.de



 Kira Schmilas1. Damenleiterinkira.schmilas@gauebe.de
 Kaffl Karin2. Damenleiterinkarin.kaffl@gauebe.de
 Anni Wachinger3. Damenleiterinannni.wachinger@gauebe.de
Hebler Gerhard1. Jugendsportleitergerhard.hebler@gauebe.de
Riedl Inge2. Jugendsportleiteringe.riedl@gauebe.de
Reim SandraJugend Teamsandra.reim@gauebe.de
Hartl WalterReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftgewehrwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Wagner WolfgangReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftpistolewolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Osenstetter GiselaReferent Luftpistole
Eder ThomasReferent Biathlonthomas.eder@gauebe.de
Anderl ChristianReferent KleinKaliberchristian.anderl@gauebe.de
Kurz GeorgReferent Rundenwettkampfgeorg.kurz@gauebe.de
Gehrmann MichaelReferent EDVmichael.gehrmann@gauebe.de