Close

Vorstandschaft

NameFunktionEmail
Ulrich Seibold1. Gauschützenmeisterulrich.seibold@gauebe.de
Thomas Lippert2. Gauschützenmeisterthomas.lippert@gauebe.de
Gerhard Hebler3. Gauschützenmeistergerhard.hebler@gauebe.de
Wagner Wolfgang1. Schatzmeisterwolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Frey Peter2. Schatzmeisterpeter.frey@gauebe.de
Sonja Bayerlein1. Schriftführerinsonja.bayerlein@gauebe.de

2. Schriftführerin
Hartl Walter1. Gausportleiterwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Waltl Sonja2. Gausportleiterinsonja.waltl@gauebe.de
Tobias Hartl3. Gausportleitertobias.hartl@gauebe.de
 Fürfanger AnnaDamen-TEAManna.fuerfanger@gauebe.de
 Kaffl KarinDamen-TEAM
karin.kaffl@gauebe.de
 Gatzemeier JacquelineDamen-TEAM
anna.fuerfanger@gauebe.de
Glaser Alexander2. Jugendsportleiteralexander.glaser@gauebe.de
Riedl Inge3. Jugendsportleiteringe.riedl@gauebe.de
Bronold GünterReferent Auflageguenter.bronold@gauebe.de
Hartl WalterReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftgewehrwalter.hartl@gauebe.de
Wagner WolfgangReferent Aus- und Weiterbildung Luftpistolewolfgang.wagner@gauebe.de
Kiefer ManuelaReferent Luftpistole
Eder ThomasReferent Biathlonthomas.eder@gauebe.de
Anderl ChristianReferent Kleinkaliberchristian.anderl@gauebe.de
Kurz GeorgReferent Rundenwettkampfgeorg.kurz@gauebe.de
Gehrmann MichaelReferent EDVmichael.gehrmann@gauebe.de